6 specialists are part of the Steering Committee (TASC) of T20 Argentina

This governing body periodically meets to guide the engagement group through key issues

The Argentine Council for International Relations (CARI) and Center for the Implementation of Public Policies for Equity and Growth (CIPPEC) co-chair the Think 20 (T20) Argentina during its current cycle. The institutions are responsible for coordinating the process, representing the engagement group and making decisions on the work involved.

The Steering Committee (TASC) is made up of experts who live in Argentina. The Committee will regularly meet to assess the T20. Its function is to guide the group through key questions on politics, its objectives and the allocation of resources. It will also encourage the formation of regional and international links and helps improve the overall quality of the projects.

Here are the members of the Steering Committee of T20 Argentina:
-Jorge Argüello. President, Fundación Embajada Abierta.
-Ricardo Carciofi. Visiting Researcher of the Instituto Interdisciplinario de Economía Política (IIEP), Universidad de Buenos Aires (UBA).
-Gerardo della Paolera. Executive Director, Fundación Bunge y Born and Professor of Economics, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella (UTDT).
-Jesko Henstchel. Director (Argentina, Paraguay y Uruguay), World Bank.
-Sergio Kaufman. President (Argentina), Accenture.
-Héctor Masoero. President, Universidad Argentina de la Empresa (UADE).